Product brand
01
From the World

  The Outlets BalletTown, inspired by life, was born in the USA, which was initially a factory outlets store outlets selling famous-brand out-of-season, off-shelf and short-in-size commodities. Due to its beneficial price and high-quality commodities, it is sought after by people, and has gradually developed into a global commercial format. Now it cannot be simply summarized as "a sales area for the high-grade commodities on discount". Pure Outlets BalletTown is similar to a comfortable small town, which not only provides the high-quality and inexpensive famous-brand commodities, but also presents various ways for relaxing, including catering and cuisine, and tourism and vacation. At present, there are 500 outlets the whole world. The development of outlets in China is in the booming period.

A Place of Pilgrimage for Fashion Avant-garde
Top 5 Outlets Shopping Villages in the World

Woodbury Outlets in New York, La Vallee Village in Paris, Bicester outlets village in London, Fidenza Chic Outlets in Milan, and Premium Outlets in Gotemba of Shizuoka are the well-known five big outlets towns in the world.


Woodbury Outlets in New York, with American country style buildings, gathers in nearly all the top brands in the current market, and has the only Chanel factory outlets in the world.


In Paris, the "Fashion Capital", people following fashion are more keen on outlets. La Vallee llage, located in the suburb of Paris, continues the romantic and artistic temperament of Paris, with buildings of garden villas, and streets paved with the plain flagstones and embellished with the modern or classical artistic sculptures, which is full of beautiful feelings for shopping.

Looking at 5 Famous Outlets Shopping Villages in the World
We Found That They Have Four Common Characteristics

There is convenient traffic, about one hour’s drive from downtown;

There are rich tourism, vacation and humanistic and cultural resources around;

There are many international first-line brands, inexpensive price and comfortable shopping environment;

The multi-functional outlets shopping village has become the international fashionable center.


Innovations of Outlet (China)

We make not only the Outlets BalletTown shopping villages, but also the large-scale urban new centers led by the outlets. Outlet (China) proposed a brand-new outlets business model, which integrates the outlets shopping popular in the world, world-class leisure business cluster and the original European life new city based on the European and American mode and combined with China’s national conditions,. adds the unique resources industry including the golf, the yacht holidays, hot spring SPA, etc. according to the local characteristics, and creatively puts forward the " 3+X " complex function mode on the basis of the deep integration of various formats, forming a new urban center with all life and all value, opening up new development path for outlets to enter China and obtain the powerful vitality, while bringing the world fashion to China.

02 Brand Story

BalletTown- as a new main field for the future life,
it will be a pure international "New Urban Center".

Ballet - a forever lasting classic fashion symbol that is popular in the world and represents the world’s taste.
Rain - a source of vitality, which can nourish everything on the earth. It is not only a kind of nutrient, which represents wealth, but also a kind of artistic conception, which is full of poetry.
BalletTown - means to nourish the cities and life by world fashion, to bring the fashion lifestyle synchronized with the world to the cities, and to turn the cities into the stages of world fashion new life.
BalletTown - advocates a ballet-like future urban fashion lifestyle. Beautiful and elegant ballet makes the life eternal in the enduring renewal, and romantic and light rain makes life poetic.

BalletTown brand story - freely choose one's own pace of life, in BalletTown, people can be completely free to choose their own pace of life and fields according to what they like. People can always be satisfied no matter whether they like to sit down for a coffee or to enjoy an exclusive gentleman's game in the international GOLF forest park.


Outlet (China) jointly cooperates with the top-level international resources from the UK and France and introduces rich life content to build urban centers powered by outlets -"BalletTowns", providing people with a unprecedented international-level good lifestyle.


In our outlets, you can buy the international famous brands from all over the world; in the authentic European architecture, you can experience the comfortable high-quality living; in the leisure facilities, you can enjoy the world's cuisine and entertainment. When the world's good things are all gathered in one place, we get a new life we can enjoy. If life takes a new course showing the rhythm of beauty, then it will be like a graceful ballet, which makes people fascinated.

03 Brand Concept

Combined with China's national conditions, Outlet (China) has innovated and upgraded a " 3+X " complex function mode - "BalletTown".To create new urban centers with complex functions such as shopping, leisure, entertainment, catering, living, tourism, vacation and so on.


BalletTown has (3+X) basic sectors, among which the 3 refers to outlets, the modern service business cluster and the ecological leisure residence, and the X represents many resource industries with local characteristics. We divide the new urban center into three functions with a superposition relationship. The first function is the special zone for leisure, vacation and shopping led by outlets, which is composed of outlets and the modern comprehensive business cluster, and also called "colorful outlets"; The second function is the living city with world style led by outlets, which is composed of discount stores for world famous brands, ecological residential real estate and related supporting facilities together. The third function is the new urban center led by outlets, which is composed of resource industries with local characteristics, such as golf, yacht club, hot springs and the surrounding large supporting large facilities and construction, as well as the living city with world style. "BalletTown" has a large-scale business cluster and rich commercial formats. The "3 + x" complex function mode can satisfy every consumer's consumption demands.

A Special Zone for Leisure, Vacation and Shopping Led by Outlets - Colorful Outlets

The core of outlets is surrounded by large-scale business cluster. This cluster, including large commercial shopping centers, characteristic commercial streets, professional theme stores, cultural and entertainment facilities and public supporting facilities, forms a large modern comprehensive business cluster. Inside the cluster, many life leisure facilities can be found on the characteristic commercial streets, such as the folk custom commercial street, the folk custom humanistic and creative zone, the characteristic good food court, the western-style wedding ceremony church, the children’s experience court, the fashionable bar leisure street, time-honored business street, etc. In the shopping center, there will be a theme mall, famous-brand commodity specialty stores, the international cinemas, boutique supermarket, catering and cuisine street, books and video town, personal care product specialty stores, health supplements specialty stores, etc. At the same time, shoppers can also find a number of cutting-edge cultural and entertainment facilities in theme stores, such as bar street, esports, club, VR experience venue, two-dimensional theme exhibition hall, etc. Our supporting public facilities are complete, including the business and leisure hotel cluster, the large exhibition center, banks, pawnshops, international schools, etc.


With the consumption upgrade and new retail empowerment, outlets has created a full space and time experience shopping system integrating “online”, “mobile” and “offline”. With a series of intelligent consumer services such as robot navigation, face recognition, AR virtual fitting and contactless payment, it refreshes your way of shopping. With 5g mobile cloud shopping, AI personalized recommendation and other cutting-edge technologies, it creates a full scene immersive consumption experience. Outlets Internet celebrity live broadcast base can create a new intelligent retail business system combining social e-commerce and fan economy through the interconnection between people and freight yard, and create a new era of network traffic of outlets industry.


Our multi-format and multi-functional new urban center with international characteristics led by outlets in the "3+x" complex function mode will bring the fashion lifestyle synchronized with the world to our customers through the integration of three functions of the special zone for leisure, vacation and shopping led by outlets, the living city with world style and the special resources industry.

A Living City with World Style Led by Outlets

BalletTowns are surrounded by high-quality ecological resources, from low-density Mediterranean villas or international apartments, so that everyone who is addicted to this can find the space they like, people can get rid of the hustle and bustle of the city, restore the essence of life, and meanwhile can enjoy the international high-quality life without leaving home.

New Urban Center Led by Outlets

BalletTown will develop the characteristic resources industry according to the local resources, such as the theme park, wetland park, yacht club, golf course, hot spring, waterfront leisure, mountain vacation, etc. Our multi-format and multi-functional new urban center with international characteristics led by outlets in the "3+x " complex function mode will bring the fashion lifestyle synchronized with the world to our customers through the integration of three functions of the special zone for leisure, vacation and shopping led by outlets, the living city with world style and the special resources industry.

Core Value of "BalletTown"

  • For the public consumers
    (business)
  • For the city
    inject new wealth power into the city
  • For the house buyers
    let them enjoy the living with world style
  • Bring the world's top fashion into China

Social Contribution of "BalletTown"

BalletTown, with strong industrial chain and business clustering effect, brings a strong and lasting impetus in promoting urban development, industrial upgrading, promoting employment, increasing tax revenue, etc., and becomes an accelerator for promoting regional rapid economic development and GDP growth, thus promoting the process of internationalization in the whole city and the region.

Economic engine + Industrial power

Use brands to make the nation stronger - gather world brand essence, explore the way to use brands to make the nation stronger and promote the internationalization of Chinese brands.

Urban development - improve people’s living environment, form new urban centers, break the urban-rural dual structure and promote China’s urbanization process.

Industrial upgrading -- business clustering effect to form a strong industrial chain integrating multiple commercial formats, improving the standard of modern service industry, and promoting industrial upgrading.

Economy promotion- BalletTown brings a strong and lasting propelling force in promoting the urban construction, the industrial upgrading, the employment, the tax revenue and, the employment, etc., to becomes the engine of regional rapid economic development and the accelerator for regional GDP growth.

04
Brand Vision
  • A front window to face the world fashionable trend;
  • A special zone for experiencing the world's top fashion brands;
  • A cloud-based shopping paradise with world famous-brand commodities;
  • A release center of the world’s fashion information in China.
05
Brand Image
A Grand Show Where the World's Famous Brands Gather

After elaborate and careful selection , gorgeous scenes and the top luxurious goods with affinity are shown here. People can have pleasant surprise of unceasing discovery of the new brands, with expectation of being able to enjoy all of the gathered global fashions.

Keep Away from the Hustle and Bustle of the City and Enjoy a Comfortable Life

The international metropolises are no longer the main places for purchasing fashion. By the time of playing one CD, you can drive into a new fashion town outside the downtown, far away from the hustle and bustle of the market, and enjoy the comfortable life.

A Shopping Paradise for Urban Elites

The urban elites, who seek fashion recognition and trend asylum, will have a reason to gather here- a joyful small town and a palace of happiness.

A Place for New Experience of Leisure Life

Due to the sound sleep of time and the absence of noise

Happiness has the flavor of leisure

In a place where all kinds of pleasures meet

Indolence is also fine.

International Town Surrounded by Beautiful Scenery

Breeze · Moon · BalletTown

With the favor of nature, it is almost enviable

In the buildings of classical feelings, what beats is the most fashionable heart

On the unsophisticated stone road, the notes of urban trend flow

BalletTown, an international dynamic shopping paradise, an elegant and romantic dating place,

a resort that nourishes the soul,

an international new urban center!

BalletTown, a new life stage of world fashion!

Outlet (China) will open a new era of international fashion lifestyle.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

产品品牌 Product brand
01
源自世界 From the world

源自世界生活灵感的奥特莱斯芭蕾雨诞生于美国,当初只是由销售名牌过季、下架、断码商品的工厂直销店,因其实惠的价格和高品质的商品,受到人们追捧,逐步发展成为风靡全球的商业业态,现在已经不能简单地用"高档商品集中打折销售区"进行概括,纯正的奥特莱斯芭蕾雨如同一个闲适的小镇,不仅提供优质实惠的名牌商品,同时呈现各式的休闲生活,而不论是餐饮美食,亦或是度假旅游。目前奥特莱斯在全球已超过500家。中国的奥特莱斯正处在蓬勃发展期。

时尚先锋的朝圣地
全球5大奥特莱斯购物村

纽约Woodbury Outlets、巴黎La Vallee Village、伦敦Bicester outlet village、米兰Fidenza Chic Outlet、静冈县御殿场Outlets为全球著名的五大奥特莱斯小镇。


在纽约的Woodbury Outlets,建筑为美式乡村风格,几乎聚集了当前市场上所有顶级品牌,并拥有全世界唯一的一家Chanel工厂店。


在"时尚之都"的巴黎,追逐时尚的人们更为热衷outlet,位于巴黎郊外的La Vallee llage,延续着巴黎的浪漫与艺术气质。其建筑均为花园别墅,街道铺着古朴的石板,并点缀着现代或古典的艺术雕塑,为购物充溢着美的感受。

纵观全球5大著名的奥特莱斯购物村
59859cc威尼斯官网发现它们有四大共同特征

交通便利,距中心城市1小时左右车程;

周边拥有丰富的旅游、度假和人文文化资源;

一线国际品牌众多、价格优惠、舒适的购物环境;

多功能复合的奥特莱斯购物村已成为国际时尚中心。


奥特莱斯(中国)的创新

59859cc威尼斯官网打造的不仅是奥特莱斯芭蕾雨购物村,而是以奥特莱斯为引领的、更大规模的城市新中心。奥特莱斯(中国)提出一种全新的奥特莱斯商业模式,这种模式以欧美模式为基础,结合中国国情将流行全球的奥特莱斯购物、世界级休闲商业集群、原味欧洲生活新都市进行融合,并根据地方特色,增加独特资源产业,例如高尔夫、游艇度假、温泉SPA等,多种业态深度融合,创造性提出"3+X"复合功能模式,形成了一个全新的全生活、全价值的城市新中心,为奥特莱斯进入中国开辟了新的发展道路并因此获得强大的生命力,同时把世界时尚带到中国。

02 品牌故事 Brand Stories

芭蕾雨-未来生活的新主场
她将是纯正国际"New Downtown"

流行全球恒久不衰的经典时尚符号,代表世界品味。
活力的源泉,可以滋润世间万物。是一种养分,代表财富,更是一种意境,充满诗意。
意指让世界时尚滋润城市和生活,为城市带来同步全球的时尚生活方式,同时,使城市成为世界时尚新生活的舞台。
它倡导着芭蕾般未来都市时尚生活。优美、高雅的芭蕾让生活在历久弥新中永恒,浪漫、滋润的小雨让生活充满诗情画意;

芭蕾雨品牌故事--自由选择属于自己的生活节奏,在芭蕾雨,人们可以凭其所好,完全自由的挑选属于自己的生活节奏与场域,不论是习惯去咖啡馆小坐,还是去国际GOLF森林公园独享一场绅士运动的个性生活需求,在这里都能满足;


奥特莱斯投资管理 与来自英国和法国的国际顶级资源联袂合作,引入丰富的生活内容,在中国的众多城市打造以奥特莱斯为引擎的城市新中心—"芭蕾雨",为人们提供一种前所未有的国际级美好生活形态。


在奥特莱斯中购买来自世界各地的国际知名品牌;在原汁原味的欧式建筑中,体验惬意的品质居住;在休闲配套中享受世界各地的美食、娱乐方式。当世界美好云集一处时,这就是59859cc威尼斯官网能够享受的新生活。生活有了新的轨迹,展现出美的韵律,如同一段优雅的芭蕾,令人为之沉醉。

03 品牌理念 Brand Stories

奥特莱斯投资管理 结合中国国情,创新升级的"3+X"复合功能模式—"芭蕾雨"。打造以奥特莱斯为引领的,集购物、休闲、娱乐、餐饮、居住、旅游、度假等多种功能复合的城市新中心。


芭蕾雨有(3+X)个基本板块,3是指奥特莱斯、现代服务商业群和生态休闲住宅,X代表很多的地方特色资源产业,59859cc威尼斯官网把新城划分为三重功能,而这三重功能属于重重递进的叠加关系。首先是以奥特莱斯引领的休闲度假购物特区,它是由奥特莱斯和现代综合商业群共同组成,也叫"五彩奥莱";第二重是以奥特莱斯引领的世界风情生活城,它是由世界名牌折扣店和生态住宅地产及相关配套设施共同组成;第三重是奥特莱斯引领的城市新中心,它又由当地特色资源产业如高尔夫、游艇会、温泉以及周边的大配套及建设等,并与世界风情生活城共同组成。"芭蕾雨"拥有大规模的商业集群和丰富的商业业态、"3+x"复合功能模式能满足消费者的各种消费需求。

以奥特莱斯引领的休闲度假 购物特区——五彩奥莱

奥特莱斯核心周边配套了大规模的商业集群,此商业集群囊括了大型购物中心、特色商业街、专业主题卖场、文化娱乐设施与公共配套设施,形成庞大的现代综合商业群。其中特色商业街包括风情商业街、民俗人文创意区、特色美食城、西式婚礼教堂、儿童体验城、时尚酒吧休闲街、老字号商街城等生活休闲设施。在购物中心内将配套有主题商城、名品专卖店、国际电影城、精品超市、餐饮美食街、图书影像城、个人护理专卖、养生补品专卖等。同时,主题卖场还融入了如酒吧街、电竞俱乐部、VR体验场馆、二次元主题展馆等多种前沿文化娱乐设施。并建设齐全的公共配套设施,包括商务及休闲酒店群、大型会展中心、银行、典当、国际学校等。


伴随着消费升级、新零售赋能,奥特莱斯重磅打造出“线上”到“移动”到“线下”三位一体的全时空体验购物系统。机器人导航、人脸识别、AR虚拟试衣、无接触支付等一系列智能消费服务,刷新你的购物方式。5G移动云逛街、AI个性化定制推荐等前沿科技,打造全场景沉浸式消费体验。其中,奥特莱斯网红直播基地,更能通过人货场的互联互通,开创社交电商与粉丝经济相结合的智能新零售商业体系,创领奥特莱斯产业流量新纪元。


奥特莱斯引领的休闲度假购物特区、世界风情生活城与特色资源产业等三重功能为一体,共同组成具有国际特色的多业态、多功能的奥特莱斯引领的城市新中心,"3+x"复合功能模式为人们带来同步全球的时尚新生活。

以奥特莱斯引领的世界风情生活城

在芭蕾雨周边都有着优质的生态资源,无论是地中海低密度别墅还是国际化的公寓,使每一个醉心于此的人都能找到心仪的空间,让人们脱离都市的喧嚣,还原生活的本质,同时使人们足不出户享受国际化品质生活。

以奥特莱斯引领的城市新中心

芭蕾雨将根据当地的资源,开发特色资源产业,比如主题公园、湿地公园、游艇会、高尔夫、温泉、水岸休闲、山体度假等等,最终奥特莱斯引领的休闲度假购物特区、世界风情生活城与特色资源产业等三重功能为一体,共同组成具有国际特色的多业态、多功能的奥特莱斯引领的城市新中心,为人们带来同步全球的时尚新生活。

“芭蕾雨”的核心价值

  • 对公众消费者
    (商业)
  • 对城市
    为城市注入新的财富动力
  • 对购房居住者
    让居住乐享世界风情
  • 把世界顶级时
    尚带到中国

“芭蕾雨”的社会贡献

芭蕾雨将根据当地的资源,开发特色资源产业,比如主题公园、湿地公园、游艇会、高尔夫、温泉、水岸休闲、山体度假等等,最终奥特莱斯引领的休闲度假购物特区、世界风情生活城与特色资源产业等三重功能为一体,共同组成具有国际特色的多业态、多功能的奥特莱斯引领的城市新中心,为人们带来同步全球的时尚新生活。

经济引擎 + 产业动力

品牌强国—汇聚世界品牌精华,探索品牌强国之路,促进中国品牌国际化。

城市发展—改善人居环境、形成城市新中心,打破城乡二元化结构,推动中国城镇化进程。

产业升级—商业集群效应形成集多元业态于一体的强大产业链条,提升现代服务业水准,促进产业升级。

04
品牌愿景 Brand Vision
  • 世界时尚潮流 面向中国的前沿窗口
  • 世界顶级时尚品牌 的体验特区
  • 世界名品汇集 的云端购物天堂
  • 世界时尚情报 的中国发布中心
05
品牌形象 Brand Image
世界名品汇聚的大秀场

历经精挑细选,斑斓呈现。顶级奢侈,拥有了亲和力的面庞。不断发现品牌的惊喜,期望可以尽数享有四海风尚云集,天下往。

远离市井喧嚣 享受惬意人生

国际大都市,不再是采购时尚的主场,在车中仅仅1张CD的时间,就进入了城外的时尚新镇,远离市井喧嚣,享受惬意人生。

都市精英的购物天堂

寻求时尚的认可,找到潮流的庇护城市的精英,有了一个相聚一堂的理由在这里,他们找到欣喜的小镇,体味欢愉的殿堂。

休闲生活新体验所在

因为时间的酣睡,因为喧嚣的缺席

快乐有了悠闲的味道

在一个各式享乐生活汇集的地方

慵懒也是一种美好

美景环抱中的国际风情小镇

活风·晓月·芭蕾雨

自然的眷顾·几乎令人心生嫉妒

古典情怀的建筑里,跳动的却是最时尚的心

拙朴石板路上·流淌着城市潮流的音符

芭蕾雨,一个国际动感的购物天堂,一个优雅浪漫的约会场所,

一个滋润心灵的度假胜地,

一个国际化的城市新中心!

芭蕾雨,世界时尚新生活的舞台!

奥特莱斯中国将开启国际化时尚生活的新纪元!

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图