Development Strategy
01 Strategic Planning

Innovate the Development Mode and Formulate Chinese Standards for Outlets

  Outlets Based on European and American mode and in accordance with China's actual conditions, Outlets (China) Limited has put forward a new outlets business mode, that is to establish the concept of the pan-outlets format and develop a new urban center with discount sales of world-renowned luxury commodities as the core and supporting other commercial formats, high-end commerce, leisure and vacation, and high-quality living facilities as the pillar, and has creatively proposed "3+X" complex high-end commercial real estate operation mode in terms of strategic planning, to develop a new international urban center led by outlets around and between big cities by deeply integrating the outlets shopping popular all over the world, the comprehensive modern business cluster, the original residence with European style and the resource industry with local characteristics, and form an economic industrial chain with the primary business of outlets discount stores for famous brands, and the coexistence of commercial formats commerce and living facilities, opening up a new development path for outlets to enter China.

Create a Superior Brand and Lead Market Development

  Through its mode innovation and led by outlets, Outlet (China) has conspicuously created an outlets industrial cluster integrating the special zone for leisure, vacation and shopping, the living city with world style, and the new urban center, to bring the world fashion to China, improve Chinese people's life quality, and input new wealth motivation to Chinese cities. The goal of the strategic planning of Outlets BalletTown is to continue the operation of the high-value brand and enable Outlet (China) win a permanent market advantage in Greater China region.

Four-stage Promotion for its National Layout

  Backed by its international resource superiority, its innovated and upgraded operation mode, created advantage brand and the development policy of promoting modern service industrial area, industrial park, style town and shopping village at four levels, Outlet (China) concentrates on two major commercial format groups of modern business and new modern service industry. By adhering to the strategic planning of “innovation and upgrading of two industrial clusters, three-step investment for scientific development and four-stage promotion for its national layout”, Outlet (China) will become the navigator of the world outlets industry.

  In the next three years, Outlet (China) will complete the investment, construction and operation of more than 100 outlets industrial clusters of different scales in China, with a total investment of more than 100 billion US dollars, to create a lot of tax resources for the project site, provide job opportunities, greatly improve the local service industry's development and boost the local economy.

02
Development Project
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

发展战略 Development Strategy
01 战略规划 Strategy & Plan

创新发展模式 制定奥特莱斯的中国标准

奥特莱斯(中国)提出一种全新的奥特莱斯商业模式,这种模式以欧美模式为基础,结合中国国情,建立起泛奥特莱斯业态概念,发展以全球著名奢侈品折扣销售为核心,配套其它商业业态以及高端商务、休闲度假、高品质居住为支柱的城市新中心,战略规划创造性提出”3+X“复合型高端商业地产运营模式,将风靡全球的奥特莱斯购物、综合现代商业集群、原味欧洲风情住宅和地方特色资源产业深度融合,在大城市周边及城际之间,打造以奥特莱斯为引领的国际化城市新中心。形成一条以奥特莱斯名牌折扣为龙头,多种商业业态及商务、居住并存的经济产业链,为奥特莱斯进入中国开辟新的发展道路。+X“复合型高端商业地产运营模式,将风靡全球的奥特莱斯购物、综合现代商业集群、原味欧洲风情住宅和地方特色资源产业深度融合,在大城市周边及城际之间,打造以奥特莱斯为引领的国际化城市新中心。形成一条以奥特莱斯名牌折扣为龙头,多种商业业态及商务、居住并存的经济产业链,为奥特莱斯进入中国开辟新的发展道路。

创建品牌优势 领先市场发展

奥特莱斯(中国)借助模式创新,以奥特莱斯为引领,高调打造一个集休闲度假购物特区、世界风情生活城和新城市中心三重功能为一体的奥特莱斯产业集群,把世界时尚带到中国,改善人居生活品质,并为城市注入新的财富动力。奥特莱斯战略规划目标使高价值品牌持续经营,使奥特莱斯(中国)在大中华区赢得恒久市场优势。 在大中华区赢得恒久市场优势。

全国布局 四级推进

奥特莱斯(中国)集中现代商业和59859cc威尼斯官网-(兰州)有限公司两大业态群,凭借其国际化的资源优势、创新升级的运营模式、创建优势品牌和现代服务产业区、产业园、风情小镇、购物村四级推进的发展方针。奥特莱斯战略规划坚持从“两产集群,创新升级;三步投资,科学发展;四级推进,全国布局”的角度出发,成为世界奥特莱斯产业的领航者。


未来三年,奥特莱斯(中国)将在中国完成投资、建设、经营100个以上不同规模的奥特莱斯产业集群,总投资超过上千亿美元。为项目所在地创造大量的税收资源,提供大量就业岗位,极大的提升地方现代服务业发展水平,促进地方经济的发展与腾飞。

02
项目发展 Construction
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图