About Outlets
01
About Outlets

Gathering world top brands

For enjoying the new life of international fashion

"Aotelaisi" is the transliteration of the English word outlets, meaning "way out" literally. In modern retail business, it refers to the large-scale leisure and experiential shopping place composed of the world famous-brand commodity discount stores, namely the “world famous-brand commodity discount center” which is popular all over the world.. After nearly a hundred years' development, outlets has grown into a leading commercial format in today's retail business, which enables the vast majority of people to enjoy the new life of international fashion by providing the shoppers with world top brands at the most favorable price.

Comfortable Shopping Environment

Outlets is generally located at the edge of the city, but it has very convenient transportation and rich surrounding tourism resources, really realizing "staying away from the dust but not away from the city". It can be said that it is the preferred resort for shopping with friends and leisure vacation with families.

Generally, outlets offers spacious shopping areas for their customers. Some outlets centers are have complete supporting facilities, such as shopping centers, hotels, and leisure and entertainment facilities with a blend of various architectural styles, allowing customers to have a pleasant shopping trip while appreciating the architectural styles of various countries.

World-renowned Brands

All brands stationed in outlets are famous luxury brands that enjoy a good reputation in the world, but what outlets sells are special out-of-season products and new products of old styles, of which, some are sold directly to outlets after being taken off the shelves by specialty stores or malls, while others are hot-selling items carefully selected by brand owners from out-of-season products which are then specially produced and supplied for outlets. outlets. Compared with the specialty stores and department stores in the central urban area, outlets only supplies genuine goods with a discount of 1-6% of the price of their goods, which makes outlets a favorable choice by fashion groups worldwide and a pilgrimage site for consumers looking for fashionable commodities.

Highly Competitive Prices

Commodities sold in outlets are either out-of-season commodities, overstocks, tail products or new special products solely made for outlets. Therefore, outlets can cut most expenses on product design, product promotion and new arrival advertising. Outlets, with the low-cost operation format, the location in at the edge of the city where land and construction cost is relatively low, and the scale effect brought by sales, outlets has a great price advantage.

02
Global Outlets
03
Outlets in China

Industrial upgrading in the name of greatness

A hundred years is not only a time concept, but a symbol of recognition and trust. Originated in the United States, outlets has been widely accepted by many consumers with its low-price brand experience and cozy shopping atmosphere. It is known as "discount store for world famous brands", "factory outlets store" and "direct sale square for brands" around the world. Now there are more than 500 outlets centers in the world. The annual turnover of each outlets can range from about 1 billion US dollars to nearly 10 billion US dollars.

  

Since the reform and opening up, with the rapid development of China's economy, the change of consumption habits, the strengthening of brand concept, the expansion of the consumer base of famous-brand products, China can fully meet the comprehensive requirements to developing outlets. Therefore, it is a good opportunity for China to develop and build outlets. China is destined to become the leading outlets market in the world.

  

Based on the European and American outlets model, combined with local characteristics and making full use of international resources, Outlet (China) has created a business cluster with multiple formats and functions, to inject vigorous power into the development of business in Greater China, and promote the promotion and development of Chinese brands while bringing the world’s fashion to China, and has explored the way to use brands to make the nation stronger, to realize the upgrading China’s outlets from commercialization to industrialization.

04
Format Study
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

关于奥特莱斯 About Outlet
01
关于奥特莱斯 About Outlet

云集世界品牌

享受国际时尚的新生活 New Life

“奥特莱斯”是英文outlet的中文译音,字面意思为“出口”。在现代零售商业中,专指由世界著名品牌折扣店组成的大型休闲体验式购物场所,即风靡全球的“世界名牌折扣中心”。经过近百年的发展,已成为现代零售商业中的一种领先业态。它云集世界品牌,以优惠的价格让最广泛的人群享受国际时尚的新生活。

舒适的购物环境 Environment

outlet一般位于城市边缘,但交通十分便捷,且周边旅游资源丰富,真正做到“离尘不离城”,可谓是结伴购物、家庭休闲度假的首选胜地。

通常奥特莱斯店面十分宽敞,部分奥特莱斯配套齐备,商场、酒店、休闲、娱乐设施应有尽有,且多种建筑风格融合,顾客可在领略各国建筑风情同时尽情选购心仪商品。

享誉世界的品牌 Brand

进驻outlet的品牌,均为享誉世界的著名奢侈品牌,所销售的却是过季特供正品以及旧款新造产品。这些商品,一部分由专卖店或商场下架后直接转到奥特莱斯销售,另一部分是品牌商精心挑选过季商品中的热销品类,特别为outlet加单生产供应。奥特莱斯商品与中心城区的专卖店和百货商场比较,同为原装正品,但价格仅为1-6折不等,因此深受全球时尚人群青睐,成为时尚商品消费者的朝圣地。

极具竞争力的价格 Price

由于outlet销售的货品均系换季、库存、工厂尾货及新造特供产品,节省了昂贵的产品设计、产品推广、新品宣传等费用,同时奥特莱斯是低成本运营的业态,一般处于城市边缘区域,土地及建造成本相对较低,加上销售带来的规模效应,使其拥有更大价格优势。

02
全球奥特莱斯 Global
03
奥特莱斯在中国 Outlets in China

以伟大的名义 筑就产业升级

百年不仅仅是一种时间概念,更是一种认可与信赖!奥特莱斯始于美国,历经百年,以低价的品牌体验、舒适的购物环境深入人心,被众多消费者所广泛接受,并以“世界名牌折扣店”、“工厂直销店”、“品牌直销广场”享誉全球。目前在全球已超过500家,每个outlet项目的年营业额少则约10亿美元,多则近100亿美元。


改革开放以来,随着中国经济的高速发展,消费习惯的改变、品牌观念的加强、名品消费人口基数的扩大,已使中国完全具备发展奥特莱斯的综合条件,因此在中国开发建设及发展奥特莱斯正值大好时机,也必将成为奥特莱斯在全球范围内的领先市场。


奥特莱斯(中国)以欧美奥特莱斯模式为基础,结合本地特色,充分利用国际资源来开创具有多业态、多功能的商业集群,为大中华区商业的发展注入蓬勃动力,将世界时尚带到中国的同时,促进中国品牌的提升与发展,探索品牌强国之路,将中国的奥特莱斯(outlet)由商业向产业化升级。

04
业态研究 Format Study
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图